You are here

Franklin Square Loft

ENTERTAINMENT

  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Guest Reviews

Description

Perched above Broughton Street, this newly renovated loft has everything you’ll need for a quick trip or longer stay. Just a block away from City Market, you’ll be within walking distance to everything from museums to boutiques to world-class restaurants.

The fully-equipped modern kitchen is beautifully balanced by the exposed brick of the living area. You’ll have everything you need to dine-in or spend an evening simply watching the brand new 70" smartTV. In the morning, plan your day while drinking coffee and looking out over Broughton Street. Or you could head down the street for breakfast at Goosefeather’s Cafe, listed as one of the top 16 bakeries in Georgia.

A day of exploring will leave you hungry. Looking for something extraordinary? Head underground to The Ordinary Pub for classic favorites with a twist, or try The Grey, one of Savannah’s newer restaurants, was named one of the top 5 restaurants in the country by Food & Wine Magazine. Both are nearby.

Why Lucky Savannah Loves this Property:

1) The sleeper sofa in the living room is from American Leather, so all 4 Lucky guests can sleep in comfort.
2) Nearby City Market is a hub of nightlife in Savannah, with live music every weekend.
3) You can pick up several tours, including carriage tours, trolley tours, and even haunted pub crawls, at locations nearby.

Sleeping Configuration:
Bedroom 1: Queen Bed
Living Room: Queen Sleeper Sofa

STVR Permit: SVR-00490

Amenities

AMENITY

  • queen
  • sleep sofa /futon

KITCHEN

  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove

SUITABILITY

  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

GENERAL

  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine

Beds

  • Queen 1
  • Sofa Bed 1

Maps/What's Nearby

Reviews

The most perfect honeymoon

Reviewed on 2018-10-20 by Whitney C. of Knoxville, TN United States
Updated on 2018-10-20
Review of stay from 2018-10-12 to 2018-10-18
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Staying at the Franklin Loft was perfect! It is an absolutely beautiful place and extremely comfortable. The location was exactly what we wanted. We were so close to everything. I was afraid that it was going to feel cramped, but it was surprisingly roomy. I wouldn't mind to stay there with kids too. My only complaint is that the lighting isn't the best. It was a little hard to do my makeup. I only share this because I would suggest bringing a lighted mirror. My husband and I will definitely try to stay here again! We completely fell in love the city and will never book a stay with any other hotel or rental company in Savannah.

Will be back!

Reviewed on 2018-08-23 by Jamie D. of Atlanta, GA United States
Updated on 2018-09-29
Review of stay from 2018-08-04 to 2018-08-06
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a great stay at the loft! Everything was perfect and clean. Directly by everything you want to see in Savannah! Parking wasn’t too difficult to find but can be a crowed area. Definitely recommend staying at the loft!
Manager response on 2018-09-29 - Response from Lucky Savannah
Hi Jamie, Thank you for choosing to stay with Lucky Savannah! We are so glad to hear that you will be joining us again and that you had a great stay at Franklin Square Loft. Conveniently located within walking distance of everything that you would want to see in Savannah. We would also like to apologize for the congestion in the area and hope that the city will work on improving the parking situation downtown. Thank you for your review and we look forward to your next visit. Best,

Great place

Reviewed on 2018-07-04 by Rebecca A. of , United States
Updated on 2018-08-11
Review of stay from 2018-06-25 to 2018-06-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This place was a perfect getaway. Right in the middle of everything downtown. Clean. Very nice inside!
Manager response on 2018-08-11 - Response from Lucky Savannah
Hi Rebecca, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Lucky Savannah! We are delighted to hear that your home was the perfect getaway, right in the middle of everything downtown. We look forward to seeing you again! Best,

Great trip!

Reviewed on 2018-07-11 by Unknown of Jamestown, NC United States
Updated on 2018-07-11
Review of stay from 2018-06-22 to 2018-06-24
Overall satisfaction
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The loft was awesome and location was terrific. I would recommend a sound machine for sleeping as the noise from the street goes late into the night. But we had an wonderful weekend!

Great Location!

Reviewed on 2018-08-17 by Tara W. of Cincinnati, OH United States
Updated on 2018-09-03
Review of stay from 2018-08-08 to 2018-08-12
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
My husband and I had a wonderful time in Savannah celebrating our 20th anniversary and loved the condo! It was the perfect size for us and convenient to everything. We parked in the parking garage across the street and only needed our car to visit Tybee Island. Booking through Lucky Savannah was so easy! The APP you download has all the information you need and more. We would definitely recommend renting from Lucky Savannah. We hope to go back sometime in the Spring when the flowers are blooming.
Manager response on 2018-09-03 - Response from Lucky Savannah
Hi Tara, Thank you for choosing to celebrate your 20th Anniversary with Lucky Savannah! We are elated to hear that your condo was the perfect size conveniently located to everything. Enjoying the Historic District along with Tybee Island. It is our pleasure at Lucky Savannah to make your visit as worry-free as possible. We look forward to seeing you in the spring! Best,

great stay

Reviewed on 2018-07-20 by Unknown of Alpharetta, GA United States
Updated on 2018-08-06
Review of stay from 2018-07-16 to 2018-07-18
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Lucky rentals made everything super clear and easy. Fantastic location, cute apartment, very clean. Just know that anywhere in this area it can be noisy at night.
Manager response on 2018-08-06 - Response from Lucky Savannah
Hi Michael, We are so glad that you chose stay with Lucky Savannah! It's our pleasure to make sure that your visit is carefree and memorable. Hope to see you again soon! Best,

Location, Location, Location

Reviewed on 2017-08-07 by Janet De N. of ,
Updated on 2017-08-17
Review of stay from 2017-07-18 to 2017-07-21
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Perfect size for our family of 3. Within walking distance to almost every area in Savannah you'd want to explore. Clean and very comfortable. Would have liked a larger TV in the living room. Overall, a great stay!
Manager response on 2017-08-17 - Response from Lucky Savannah
Hi Janet! Thanks again for choosing to book with Lucky Savannah Vacation Rentals. We're so happy to hear that Franklin Square Loft was perfect for your family of three, and look forward to hosting you again soon!

Excellent location

Reviewed on 2017-07-20 by Rahm M. of Mcd, GA United States
Updated on 2017-08-02
Review of stay from 2017-07-01 to 2017-07-04
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The place was very clean, modern and located in a great location. The space for enough for our family. Plenty of shopping and restaurant options within few minutes of the loft. Will stay here again.
Manager response on 2017-08-02 - Response from Lucky Savannah
Thanks, Rahm! We look forward to having you again.

Loved it! Bad parking though

Reviewed on 2017-07-25 by Kelley S. of Gardendale, AL United States
Updated on 2017-08-08
Review of stay from 2017-07-21 to 2017-07-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Everything was amazing. Bed was super comfy. I love the location and the feel of the place. I will say the parking is not good. I parked in a paid lot and ended up getting towed. But everything else was very nice! Would rent again.
Manager response on 2017-08-08 - Response from Lucky Savannah
Kelley, thank you for booking with Lucky Savannah Vacation Rentals. We're so happy to hear that your time spent at Franklin Square Loft was amazing. Parking in this part of toen can be tricky; we recommend finding a nearby parking garage. Looking forward to hosting you again soon!

Great location

Reviewed on 2017-09-07 by jill m. of waxhaw, NC United States
Updated on 2017-09-07
Review of stay from 2017-09-01 to 2017-09-04
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The location was great, we walked everywhere. The condo was clean and nice. The huge issue was the fire alarm going off at 2:00am Saturday night. It took over 2 hours for the Building Manager to shut it off. This part of town there are are a few clubs and some noise at night. You could hear some partying if you slept on the pullout(which was very comfortable as I had to sleep with my son due to the alarm). Overall a great stay but I had to give it only 3 stars because of the alarm.
Manager response on 2017-09-07 - Response from Lucky Savannah
Hi Jill! Thanks again for choosing to stay with Lucky Savannah. We're so pleased to hear that you enjoyed Franklin Square Loft. Unfortunately, the fire alarm is outside of our control as we do not manage the entire building. Thank you for your patience and understanding with this! Next time we'd love to host you in a quieter part of town.

Beautiful space in a great location

Reviewed on 2018-01-17 by Richard A. of Chattanooga, TN United States
Updated on 2018-02-20
Review of stay from 2017-12-29 to 2018-01-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Gorgeous condo! We stayed here over New Years and really enjoyed the location. We could stop in an relax during the day without having to spend time traveling back to where we were staying. The space looks just like the photos, it really is gorgeous.

The only negative is noise from adjacent units does make it's way into the space. Street noise is not an issue from the bedroom, especially if you have a white noise machine. But women in heels next door sound like they are walking in your living room. Thankfully, the noise was not an issue while we were sleeping, and I thank our neighbors for for that.

Great space, definitely would stay here again and recommend to friends.
Manager response on 2018-02-20 - Response from Lucky Savannah
Hi Richard! Thanks again for choosing Lucky Savannah. We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Franklin Square Loft and we look forward to hosting you again soon.

Savannah trip Review

Reviewed on 2018-06-02 by Hunter F. of Sylvania, AL United States
Updated on 2018-06-02
Review of stay from 2018-05-13 to 2018-05-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The place was very nice. We enjoyed the most wonderful honeymoon in Savannah and was proud to have such a nice place to stay in. The location was absolutely perfect for walking around the city and there were plenty of accommodations in our room.

This was perfect for us!

Reviewed on 2018-06-14 by Unknown of Akron, OH United States
Updated on 2018-06-14
Review of stay from 2018-06-09 to 2018-06-12
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We loved this condo for our vacation. It is in a great location. It is within walking distance to just about everything we wanted to see and do while in Savannah. There are lots of great little coffee and breakfast places right near there. It is also right near the shopping and many restaurants and bars. It got a little loud Saturday night (because of the great location!) but the rest of the time was quiet and peaceful. The condo itself was perfect. We had no issues finding the door to get in or using the code systems. The Lucky Savannah app gives you all the info you need to know about your condo, how to get there, and what to bring. We loved having a kitchen for the refrigerator and sink. The television was huge and the bed was comfortable. We would choose Lucky Savannah again, and we would probably come right back to this same condo!

Wonderful Vacation

Reviewed on 2018-06-25 by Unknown of Madison, IN United States
Updated on 2018-06-25
Review of stay from 2018-06-16 to 2018-06-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Location was great. Clean. Kitchen had all the basics.

Franklin Square Savannah

Reviewed on 2016-07-14 by Kenneth B. of Olathe, KS United States
Updated on 2016-07-20
Review of stay from 2016-06-11 to 2016-06-15
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The loft was everything we hoped from location, price, and amenities. We could not have asked for a better experience. We would recommend Lucky Savannah to all who would visit Savannah.

My stay at Lucky Savannah

Reviewed on 2016-08-05 by walter s. of , United States
Updated on 2016-08-08
Review of stay from 2016-07-14 to 2016-07-18
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a memorible time in the Savannah are. The accomommoation put the icing on the cake!

Awesome

Reviewed on 2016-09-21 by Sabrina W. of Lima, OH United States
Updated on 2017-03-16
Review of stay from 2016-09-09 to 2016-09-13
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Loved this place. It is an amazing loft in walking distance of some nice restaurants, shops and night clubs. We had a great time. Have recommended to several people already and will definitely stay again

Great place to stay!

Reviewed on 2016-10-02 by Bethany D. of Bessemer, AL United States
Updated on 2017-03-16
Review of stay from 2016-09-26 to 2016-09-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Very nice, very clean & great location. The internet & tv wasn't working right so sent a message & first thing the next morning someone called & within a couple of hours someone was there to fix it.
Manager response on 2016-11-02 - Response from Lucky Savannah
Hi Bathanie! Thank you so much again for choosing to stay with us. We're so glad to hear you enjoyed Franklin Square Loft and that our staff was helpful during your stay. Please know that you're privy to our Friends and Family discount next time you stay with us. Looking forward to hosting you again soon!

Great Space

Reviewed on 2016-11-15 by Unknown of Ottawa, ON Canada
Updated on 2017-03-16
Review of stay from 2016-11-07 to 2016-11-10
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Very much enjoyed our short stay there. Great location as it is a short walk to the Savannah sights that we were interested in.
Clean and tidy, well equipped, quiet (even though on the main street). Very much enjoyed our stay in this rental and Savannah.
Manager response on 2016-11-17 - Response from Lucky Savannah
Hi Frank! Thank you so much again for choosing to stay with us. We're so glad to hear you enjoyed Franklin Square Loft and our beautiful city. Please know that you're privy to our Friends and Family discount next time you stay with us. Looking forward to hosting you again soon!

Loving Savannah

Reviewed on 2017-03-04 by sabrina w. of Belleville, MI United States
Updated on 2017-03-24
Review of stay from 2017-02-16 to 2017-02-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Franklin Loft is actually "New Broughton Condominium" located on Montogemy St. Which made finding the address a hour long roundabout of driving. 310 Broughton is the ATT store. Since we had never been to Savannah we didn't realize parking was going to be an adventure. We parked at public parking off Montgemy for $10 a day. Also we didn't understand the security code was on outside of box to enter building, before using the code to access the actual unit -confusing. Once we overcame the previous obstacles, we loved the location. We enjoyed an urban vibe; able to walk to shops,restaurants, some museums, tours, City Market for late night entertainment, the riverfront. Kitchen was very modern and well equipped although we ate most meals out. The entire unit was very modern. We only moved our car to visit Tybee Island one day. One request, get the maid staff to clean intake vents. I took a broom to knock off the gather dust. Would rent again and highly recommend if you like to be in the "mix".
Manager response on 2017-03-24 - Response from Lucky Savannah
Hi Sabrina! Thank you for choosing to stay at Franklin Square Loft. We do apologize for the confusing arrival and have made edits to our correspondence to make everything super clear! Please know you're privy to our Return Guest Discount next time you stay with us.

Sweet Savannah

Reviewed on 2017-01-13 by Amy W. of Gettysburg, SD United States
Updated on 2017-03-16
Review of stay from 2017-01-04 to 2017-01-11
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The Loft was perfect, more or less... it's charming and very well located. We walked most places we wanted to go. The furniture it's comfy so don't plan to hang out too much; that being said, it's a great city to be out and about! We felt this rental met our needs quite well .
Manager response on 2017-01-16 - Response from Lucky Savannah
Hi Amy! Thank you so much again for choosing to stay with us. We're so glad to hear you enjoyed the Franklin Square Loft and look forward to hosting you again soon.

Awesome Space!

Reviewed on 2017-05-31 by Unknown of Wantagh, NY United States
Updated on 2017-06-07
Review of stay from 2017-05-12 to 2017-05-15
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This studio was absolutely perfect! I would highly recommend to anyone who wants to be right in the heart of town. It was so nice to be able to just walk outside to bars, restaurants, and shops. The loft was more than enough space for the two of us and can easily accommodate 4 people with the pull out. The only negative is that the loft can be noisy at night. This didn't really bother us as we were getting home late anyway and exhausted from all of the days activities so we slept right through the noise. I would absolutely recommend this loft and will stay here again next time I'm in Savannah.
Manager response on 2017-06-07 - Response from Lucky Savannah
Thank you for staying at Franklin Square Loft, Bonnie! We're so happy to hear that this downtown loft was perfect for your time in Savannah and look forward to your return!

Excellent get a way!!!!

Reviewed on 2017-05-10 by Monica S. of Glenmoore, PA United States
Updated on 2017-05-17
Review of stay from 2017-04-30 to 2017-05-03
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Place was in a great location! Easy check in, very comfy, we had one issue with TV and maintenance came right out to help us sink the boxes. Would definitely rent this unit again!
Manager response on 2017-05-16 - Response from Lucky Savannah
Thanks for staying with us, Monica! We look forward to hosting you again soon.

Great stay

Reviewed on 2017-03-14 by Emily C. of Myrtle, MS United States
Updated on 2017-03-24
Review of stay from 2017-03-09 to 2017-03-12
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Wonderfully located and very nice accommodations. Very responsive management.
Manager response on 2017-03-24 - Response from Lucky Savannah
Hey Emily! Happy to hear that our staff was accommodating during your stay at Franklin Square Loft. We look forward to hosting you again soon!

Great location

Reviewed on 2017-04-11 by Unknown of Milledgeville, GA United States
Updated on 2017-04-13
Review of stay from 2017-04-07 to 2017-04-09
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Lucky Savannah was very helpful and professional. Would definitely use them again. The location was a bit loud at night but can't beat the location!
Manager response on 2017-04-13 - Response from Lucky Savannah
Hey Eric! Thank you for your kind words about our staff. You certainly can't beat the location of this apartment!

Loft on Broughton

Reviewed on 2017-06-06 by Lindsay C. of Lafayette, IN United States
Updated on 2017-06-07
Review of stay from 2017-05-18 to 2017-05-21
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This was a beautiful place to stay. I visited Savannah to search for apartments so I am happy I got to get a bit of the experience vs staying in a hotel! This place was MUCH better for your money than Savannah's high priced hotels.

The space was very clean and trendy. The street was very loud but that is to be expected. Its a great location right in the heart of the action!
Manager response on 2017-06-07 - Response from Lucky Savannah
Thank you for choosing to stay local, Lindsay! We're so happy to have been a part of your new chapter in Savannah!

Love Savannah

Reviewed on 2017-07-18 by Rita T. of Decatur, AL United States
Updated on 2017-07-28
Review of stay from 2017-07-13 to 2017-07-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a wonderful time in Savannah. This property is in an excellent location and very clean. We enjoyed our stay there very much. We would definitely stay there again.
Manager response on 2017-07-28 - Response from Lucky Savannah
Thank you for choosing to stay Lucky, Rita! We look forward to having you again soon.

Where the action is!!!

Reviewed on 2015-12-01 by Thomas K. of Roswell, GA United States
Updated on 2015-12-08
Review of stay from 2015-10-31 to 2015-11-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
If you want to be smack dab in the middle of things, this is the place for you! Restaurants all around, shopping and very close to River Street, if that's your thing. Lovely apartment on top floor.


Manager response on 2015-12-01 - Response from Lucky Savannah
Thank you for choosing to stay with Lucky Savannah! We are so ecstatic you enjoyed our Franklin Square Loft. The location is fantastic for shoppers and foodies! We hope we see you again soon.

living in the loft

Reviewed on 2016-02-08 by Fred A. of West Chester, PA United States
Updated on 2016-02-16
Review of stay from 2016-01-31 to 2016-02-06
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The best part about the rental at Franklin Square Loft was the location. It is only a two or three block walk to River Street. We got off to a rocky start, however. First, the parking is not free, but as we were paying 72 dollars for the week to park, we were told that we could have gotten a guest pass for a nominal sum at the Robinson garage on Montgomery Street. Second, the building keypad was not on the silver keypad, but on the black keypad on the side of the box. Also, the room code did not work as we had to call to get one that did. Finally, you had to turn on a switch to get the television to work along with the wifi. The room was clean, comfortable, the ceiling fan was nice(sliding switch is next to the t.v. switch). I would recommend this rental, but someone dropped the ball when it came to all the aforementioned problems.
Manager response on 2016-02-09 - Response from Lucky Savannah
Our Franklin Square Loft does have an awesome location, we are so happy you enjoyed it. You have some of Savannah's best known restaurants just steps from the home. Unfortunately, the prime location does sometimes limit the availability of parking. There are 2 large City garages within a 3 minute walk of the home, and secure parking can normally be found in those garages for much less than the $15-20/day for most area hotels. The home does have a secure entry, which includes electronic keypad at the building entrance, as well as electronic lock at the unit itself. All necessary access codes are sent to guests ahead of arrival, but we are always just a phone call away to assist guests further when needed, as was the case here. We will look for opportunities to clarify the entry instructions further to make initial arrival to the unit even more seamless in the future.

Modern, yet still charming

Reviewed on 2016-02-24 by Donna F. of Knoxville, TN United States
Updated on 2016-03-01
Review of stay from 2016-02-18 to 2016-02-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Spacious, bright and very comfortable. All the modern conveniences with the charm of an older building. Good downtown location - close to shopping and restaurants - but that being said, it's also close to downtown partying. Street noise on the weekend might be an issue for light sleepers.

Parking a block away in a public garage was not a problem especially since street parking is so limited.

Initially a problem with door codes but it was reassuring someone actually answered the phone and straightened things out even if it was after normal business hours. I would recommend this loft and this management company.
Manager response on 2016-03-01 - Response from Lucky Savannah
Thank you for choosing to stay with Lucky Savannah! Franklin Square Loft offers an ample amount of lighting, and comfort. We are ecstatic you found the home to be in a great location as well! We appreciate your kind remarks, as we try our hardest to make sure every guest has an efficient check-in and check-out. We can't wait to have you all again!

Perfect Weekend Getaway

Reviewed on 2016-04-13 by Haleigh C. of Tallahassee, FL United States
Updated on 2016-05-03
Review of stay from 2016-04-08 to 2016-04-11
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We came to Savannah for our anniversary trip and having lived here previously, we were very picky about where to stay! We had some confusion about the entrance, but called Lucky Savannah for help and they were wonderful. This gorgeous loft was stocked with everything we needed and in such a fabulous location- steps from City Market! We were able to walk everywhere which is exactly what we wanted. Tons of shops/bars/restaurants right around you. Would absolutely stay here again, we did not want to leave! :)
Manager response on 2016-04-14 - Response from Lucky Savannah
Thank you for choosing to stay with Lucky Savannah! Franklin Square Loft is a great choice, especially the location. We are glad we were able to help right away! We strive to ensure our guests a great stay. Please don't forget about our 10% "Returning Guest" discount!

City-Loft Living

Reviewed on 2016-04-02 by Unknown of Slatington, PA United States
Updated on 2016-04-04
Review of stay from 2016-03-04 to 2016-03-09
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We were very pleased with LuckySavannah. The Franklin Square Loft was in a great location, and the apartment was beautiful. We were able to walk everywhere within the historic district, and the location felt safe on those late night returns to the property. It is a bit noisy by the windows if you plan on using the sofa bed.
Manager response on 2016-04-04 - Response from Lucky Savannah
Thank you for choosing to stay with Lucky Savannah! We are so glad to hear you all found Franklin Square Loft to be a great choice, and in a great location. Walking from this gorgeous, recently renovated apartment, to many attractions is a breeze! We hope to have you all again in the near future.

Great place to stay!!

Reviewed on 2016-05-03 by Unknown of Toccoa, GA United States
Updated on 2017-03-16
Review of stay from 2016-04-14 to 2016-04-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The condo was so much better than staying at a hotel!! Great Location!! Very clean!
Manager response on 2016-05-06 - Response from Lucky Savannah
Thank you for choosing to stay with Lucky Savannah! Franklin Square Loft is indeed better than a hotel. This home has so much to offer, including its fantastic location, which you all were able to enjoy! Our housekeeping team works very hard to ensure a great for all of our guests and we are happy it was up to your standards. Please don't forget about our 10% "Returning Guest" discount!

Wonderful Location!!!

Reviewed on 2016-04-18 by Amy O. of Snow Hill, NC United States
Updated on 2016-05-03
Review of stay from 2016-04-11 to 2016-04-14
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We absolutely love our stay here!! The location was the highlight!! This was 5th visit to Savannah and we always try to stay somewhere different. This one is hands down our favorite!! The loft had everything we needed for our stay from linen to kitchen supplies. Be very careful and read signs closely on Broughton St...we received 2 citations in ONE day!! Lol That was a first!! Highly recommend purchasing a visitors parking pass!! We will certainly be staying here again or another location that Lucky Savannah offers! Also,Josh at Lucky Savannah was so very helpful through all the calls I had to make to them upon arrival(no issues) just questions I had!!!
Manager response on 2016-04-26 - Response from Lucky Savannah
Thank you for choosing to stay with Lucky Savannah! Franklin Square Loft is a beautiful apartment with an amazing location. We are so glad to hear you all had a great stay and found it to be your favorite! We try our hardest to ensure a great stay, and excellent customer service. We are glad to hear Josh was able to help with all of your questions! Please, don't forget about our 10% "Returning Guest" discount.

Perfect Location!

Reviewed on 2016-07-12 by Claire D. of Jonesboro, AR United States
Updated on 2016-07-12
Review of stay from 2016-07-08 to 2016-07-11
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I honestly couldn't have picked a better location. I initially thought I would have to walk a couple of blocks before being apart of everything and I was wrong! Everything was super close and convient. The only down side was the noise at night but it wasn't that bad. Very stylish and clean. Perfect for our weekend get away!