You are here

Delia Row - 903B

ENTERTAINMENT

  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Guest Reviews

Description

This beautiful second floor townhome has everything you'll need to feel like a true Savannah local. This amazing home will meet the needs of 4 Lucky guests. You’ll enjoy front door access to Forsyth Park, Savannah’s largest park and popular location for weddings, music and food festivals.

Enjoy a little “me time” curled up on the couch with a good book, or catching up on your favorite shows. The living room is complete with a Queen size pull-out sofa bed, a 37" flat screen tv and DVD player - plus a bonus library of DVDs for your enjoyment. The bedroom has an additional seating area to enjoy people watching, reading a book, or just enjoying the 50” television. When it’s time to get some shut-eye, slip between the sheets of the luxurious King sized bed. Come morning, you’ll be ready for a whole new day of exploring Historic Savannah.

Start your day of exploration with a walk across Forsyth Park to nearby Sentient Bean for coffee and a scone. Afterwards, head to Monterey Square for some antique shopping at Alex Raskin Antiques, or a tour at the infamous Mercer-Williams House. Whether you're in town for a quick business trip, a romantic retreat, or a longer stay with family, the Delia Row Townhome is the perfect choice! For larger parties, consider adding one of our other 1 bedroom homes located in the same building!

Why Lucky Savannah Loves this Property:

1) The bay window in the bedroom is an ideal spot to people watch or curl up with a book.
2) There is plenty of non-metered parking surrounding the home, so there's no need to park in a garage or pay parking meters!
3) The whole home has a free wi-fi network, so whether you're surfing the internet or watching a movie, we've got you covered.

What is parking like for this home?
Savannah’s historic buildings, squares, and streets have been beautifully preserved through the dedicated efforts of the Historic Savannah Foundation. Founded before the invention of the automobile, parking can be limited.

Non-metered Parking
This unit has free, on-street parking right outside the front door. Availability will depend on time of day and season. Our guests have not reported trouble parking near the home, even on the busiest of weekends.

Sleeping Configuration:
Bedroom 1: King Bed
Living Room: Queen Sleeper Sofa

SVR-00608

Amenities

AMENITY

  • combination tub/shower
  • king
  • sleep sofa /futon

Outdoor

  • Balcony

KITCHEN

  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove

ATTRACTIONS

  • botanical garden

SUITABILITY

  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

OUTSIDE

  • Balcony

GENERAL

  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine

LEISURE_ACTIVITIES

  • sight seeing

Beds

  • King 1
  • Sofa Bed 1

Maps/What's Nearby

Reviews

Savannah rental on Forsyth Park

Reviewed on 2018-11-06 by Kathleen D. of Fairview, OH United States
Updated on 2018-11-06
Review of stay from 2018-10-16 to 2018-10-19
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great trip. Rental was perfect. Clean, good location right on the park. Loved looking out big bay window at all the activity in the park. Felt very safe there. Long staircase to second floor but not a problem for us. Only downside was poor WiFi connection.

Charming Savannah

Reviewed on 2018-11-06 by Debbie S. of Phoenix, AZ United States
Updated on 2018-11-06
Review of stay from 2018-10-31 to 2018-11-04
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This vacation rental was in a perfect location for us to explore Savannah. The apartment sits right on Forsyth Park which made for lovely walks to the historic district. The management team was excellent. I needed some packages delivered during our stay and they gladly accepted them at their office where we could pick them up. Our only concern was that the WiFi never worked in the unit during our stay. Understanding these are older (well maintained) units, this only caused minor issues

A lovely spot!

Reviewed on 2018-10-07 by Karen E. of Seattle, WA United States
Updated on 2018-10-07
Review of stay from 2018-10-02 to 2018-10-05
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The location is perfect - across from the park, spacious and clean. Amanda was always available and helpful.—- An item we had left in New Orleans was expressed to her office and she hand delivered it!! You can’t go wrong here. Our only BIG problem was that the internet was down during our stay - I think we realized how dependent we are on “devices”!

Beautiful!

Reviewed on 2018-10-17 by Sheila G. of River Falls, WI United States
Updated on 2018-10-17
Review of stay from 2018-10-10 to 2018-10-14
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We loved everything about this rental! The location was ideal, easily walkable throughput the entire historic distance, grocery store and great coffee shop at the end of the park. The apartment was beautiful! It was really perfect, from the decor to the comfortable bed, great linens, plenty of towels, coffee, creamer and sugar and a few other staples like oil, salt and pepper. Everything was completely cleaned and in working condition. From the ease of booking and checkin to the checkout everything was flawless. We will definitely recommend this to friends and stay again on our next visit!

I ❤️ Savannah

Reviewed on 2018-10-09 by Annie P. of Tallahassee, FL United States
Updated on 2018-10-09
Review of stay from 2018-10-05 to 2018-10-07
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Wonderful experience. Very charming and comfy townhome. Honestly, the only negative is the walk to downtown (if you aren’t a walker). But the DOT (free transportation) runs right in front of this townhome on Whitaker Street. I enjoyed watching the families in the park from my second floor bay window.

Savannah get-a-way

Reviewed on 2018-10-31 by WILLIAM S. of CORDOVA, TN United States
Updated on 2018-11-01
Review of stay from 2018-10-25 to 2018-10-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Busy street
Very small bathroom, uncomfortably small at the sink
Clean and well appointed

Savannah southern chillin

Reviewed on 2018-05-31 by Barbara E. of Arlington, TX United States
Updated on 2018-05-31
Review of stay from 2018-05-10 to 2018-05-15
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The accomodations were perfect - perfect location, comfortable, and staff very helpful when we couldn't figure out the TV system.

Great :Location

Reviewed on 2018-05-01 by douglas R j. of powell, OH United States
Updated on 2018-05-01
Review of stay from 2018-04-13 to 2018-04-15
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great location to base savannah Tour from/

Anniversary Getaway

Reviewed on 2018-06-06 by Heather R. of Mechanicsville, VA United States
Updated on 2018-06-06
Review of stay from 2018-05-18 to 2018-05-21
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This was our second anniversary, both spent in Savannah and both enjoyed in Lucky Savannah properties. We loved the view of Forsyth Park from the rental. It was spacious (except for the bathroom), clean and nicely decorated. We had no problem finding street parking and walked everywhere the few days we were there. Lucky Savannah makes renting easy and has properties with the luxuries of home in quiet settings. The property was located near many neighborhood restaurants and bars without being so close to the noise and traffic on river street. We will definitely be back to Savannah and will use Lucky Savannah every time!

All but the internet...

Reviewed on 2018-07-26 by Unknown of Chicago, IL United States
Updated on 2018-08-06
Review of stay from 2018-07-01 to 2018-07-08
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
It's our second time back to Lucky Savannah, Delia Row. We're actually looking to move to Savannah and have used this as our base camp!

That said, the internet connection and speed was disappointing. We seemed to have a better connection last time on the first floor, and more issues on the second floor this time. Using the internet while property hunting was essential.

Other than that, all else was relly good.
Manager response on 2018-08-06 - Response from Lucky Savannah
Hi Sedonia, Thank you so much for staying with Lucky Savannah! We regret that there were issues with the internet during your stay; however, we're glad that you chose to come and visit us again, possibly making this your new home. We hope to see you again soon! Best,

Savannah Sanctuary

Reviewed on 2018-07-16 by Shannon d. of New Orleans, LA United States
Updated on 2018-07-16
Review of stay from 2018-07-08 to 2018-07-13
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our anniversary stay was all that we had hoped for and more. The staff was prompt and professional. The location was right on the park with lovely views. There was no street noise despite being along a busy street. The space was beautifully designed and decorated as if you were staying at a HGTV property. We would stay here again in a heartbeat. The mobile app laid out EVERYTHING we needed to know about our stay. The property was so lovely, and it showcased the city so well, that we have considered a possible relocation to Savannah! Thank you to everyone on the management team!

Lovely condo overlooking Forsyth Park

Reviewed on 2018-10-01 by Unknown of Sophia, NC United States
Updated on 2018-11-09
Review of stay from 2018-09-26 to 2018-09-29
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Location, locations, location..... This condo overlooks Forsyth Park and the large bedroom with the bay windows gives a beautiful view of the oak trees and Spanish moss, it is also just a few blocks away from Brighter Day for your grocery needs . The only negative about our stay was the internet connection , as it would only connect for about 5 minutes in the mornings . However , that wouldn’t deter me from staying here again.
Manager response on 2018-11-09 - Response from Lucky Savannah
Hi Jenny, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Lucky Savannah! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the scenery of your condo overlooking the beautiful Forsyth Park within the Historic District, conveniently located withing the heart of the city. We wished that you would have made us aware of the issue with the internet, so that we could have addressed the issue during your stay. Here at Lucky Savannah, we want to ensure that your stay is a pleasant one. We are glad to hear that this did not deter your future visit with us and hope to see you again soon. Best,

Great place to navigate Savannah

Reviewed on 2018-08-17 by Unknown of Knoxville, TN United States
Updated on 2018-09-03
Review of stay from 2018-08-12 to 2018-08-15
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Short stay in beautiful Savannah. Stayed in 903B on second floor overlooking Forsyth Park. Great location, parked and didn't need car until we left.

Wonderful restaurants and beautiful architecture all around. Easy bus locations, all free, and plenty of air conditioned shops to duck into for a drink or snack, and a cool down.

Lucky Savannah was easy to communicate with and unit was very comfortable and clean.

Highly recommend.
Manager response on 2018-09-03 - Response from Lucky Savannah
Hi John, Thank you for choosing to stay with Lucky Savannah! We are delighted to hear that you were able to enjoy the beauty of Savannah and explore its historical architecture within walking distance of your rental. It's our pleasure at Lucky Savannah to ensure that your visit is memorable. We look forward to your next visit. Best,

Perfect Location!

Reviewed on 2018-09-09 by Unknown of Cincinnati, OH United States
Updated on 2018-09-29
Review of stay from 2018-09-02 to 2018-09-07
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
My husband and I chose Delia Row because we wanted to be close but not too close to all the attractions that Savannah has to offer. It was perfect! We were moving our son into SCAD so we needed to be close enough but also wanted to be away from the noise and traffic. The setting is perfect being right across the street from Forsyth Park and in a beautiful neighbothood. The home was clean and well-appointed. It was a very comfortable stay and within walking distance to any place we wanted to go. Much better than staying in a hotel for that long of a period. I would highly recommend this location and specific home. We will definitely be returning!
Manager response on 2018-09-29 - Response from Lucky Savannah
Hi Michele, Thank you for the wonderful review and for choosing to stay with Lucky Savannah! We are delighted to hear that the home was perfect and in a convenient location not too close to all the attractions that Savannah has to offer. And that this was near the beautiful Forsyth Park and its neighborhood. We look forward to your next visit to the Historic District. Best,

Fantastic stay at Delia Row

Reviewed on 2017-06-04 by Kristen C. of , United States
Updated on 2017-06-07
Review of stay from 2017-05-28 to 2017-06-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
My husband and I visited Savannah for the first time a few weeks ago and could not have imagined a more perfect place to stay! Delia Row was clean, stocked with essentials, and in the most optimal location on Forsyth Park. The staff at Lucky Savannah was very accommodating. Our flight came in early, and they offered to store our bags at the main office so we could explore the city until our rental was ready. Overall- great experience!
Manager response on 2017-06-07 - Response from Lucky Savannah
Thank you again for choosing to stay with Lucky Savannah, Kristen! We look forward to hosting you again soon.

A beautiful experience

Reviewed on 2017-05-25 by Jerry R. of Los Angeles, CA United States
Updated on 2017-06-07
Review of stay from 2017-05-08 to 2017-05-15
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
My wife and I recently spent a lovely week in Savannah at this property. It was clean, comfortable, spacious, very well maintained, and in the best location imaginable, right on Forsythe Park. The Lucky Savannah folks were very friendly and did everything they could to be helpful. One tip ... check with Lucky Savannah to make sure you've got the correct entry codes for both the building and the condo before you first arrive. We'd stay here again in a heartbeat and have already recommended the property to a friend.
Manager response on 2017-06-07 - Response from Lucky Savannah
Thank you for choosing to stay at Delia Row, Jerry! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed the view of Forsyth Park, and appreciate you recommending our rental to a friend. We look forward to hosting you again soon!

Just perfect

Reviewed on 2017-06-24 by Laura T. of Quantico, VA United States
Updated on 2017-06-30
Review of stay from 2017-06-19 to 2017-06-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
What a wonderful, clean and well kept apartment in Savannah. A fantastic location across the road from Forsyth Park with great amenities.

Easy to check-in and check-out, quite neighbourhood and easy to find on-street parking. A lovl y spot for th tree of us (one adult, two children) for 3 nights. Thank you.
Manager response on 2017-06-30 - Response from Lucky Savannah
Thanks again for choosing to stay with us, Laura!

Beautiful Location

Reviewed on 2017-07-05 by Unknown of Banner Elk, NC United States
Updated on 2017-07-13
Review of stay from 2017-06-17 to 2017-06-19
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This flat was to die for. Beautifully decorated, wonderful location, and accommodating staff. The bedroom was gorgeous. The large windows that overlooked the park were so beautiful in the morning. My fiance and I visited the Savannah area for the first time, and we fell in love with it!. Highly recommend this adorable flat.
Manager response on 2017-07-13 - Response from Lucky Savannah
Thank you for staying with Lucky Savannah for your first time in the city! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed Delia Row and we look forward to hosting you again soon.

Lucky Savannah, indeed!!

Reviewed on 2017-08-21 by Unknown of Fort Meyers , FL United States
Updated on 2017-09-06
Review of stay from 2017-07-29 to 2017-08-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Delia Row is a charming rental, not to be missed. It sits with a beautiful view of Forsyth Park within walking distance of restaurants and the historic district. It was well stocked with everything you need for you stay including a Kroger preferred customer card that saved us $20 on groceries! And if you forget any bathroom sundries, they have a complimentary basket full of what you may need. Also, if you want a day at the beach, chairs, blankets and beach towels are provided! Delia Row exceeded our expectations and we would stay there again!
Manager response on 2017-09-06 - Response from Lucky Savannah
Christopher, thank you again for choosing to book with Lucky Savannah! Delia Row is an excellent place to stay and take in the local scenery. We look forward to having you again soon!

Great place for 2 in downtown Savannah

Reviewed on 2018-01-04 by Michelle S. of Bennettsville, SC United States
Updated on 2018-02-20
Review of stay from 2017-12-28 to 2018-01-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This place was great! It only has 2 other apartments in the building so it’s nice and quiet. Great area, close to all the downtown attractions and beautiful views of the park! We spent every morning watching all the activity going on in the park through our beautiful bay window!
Manager response on 2018-02-20 - Response from Lucky Savannah
Michelle, thanks again for choosing Lucky Savannah! It sounds like you had a true local experience. We look forward to your return!

Beautifully decorated and clean

Reviewed on 2017-10-04 by Unknown of Delmont, PA United States
Updated on 2017-10-23
Review of stay from 2017-09-21 to 2017-09-25
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We enjoyed our stay and would recommend to others. Air-conditioning unit quit working, but the property owner gave us options and was very attentive. We loved the lay-out of the townhouse and the many DVDs available to watch on the two Tvs. Will stay here again!
Manager response on 2017-10-23 - Response from Lucky Savannah
Thanks again for booking with us, Mark! We look forward to hosting you again soon.

Spent terrific two weeks here

Reviewed on 2018-03-15 by David S. of Bethesda, MD United States
Updated on 2018-03-15
Review of stay from 2018-02-11 to 2018-02-25
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We spent just about a perfect two weeks here. The apartment is clean, spacious, well-equipped, with plenty of closet space. We especially liked living alongside Forsythe Park and having large windows overlooking it. The apartment is well-situated and we easily walked to most places in the historic section. There's also a huge supermarket a 10-minute walk away. The bathroom is tiny, but we got used to it.

Great Spot in the historic part of Savannah

Reviewed on 2017-11-28 by Sharyn H. of Little Canada, MN United States
Updated on 2017-11-29
Review of stay from 2017-11-01 to 2017-11-05
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We came for a long weekend, and couldn't have been happier with our choice. The location was great, the apartment was a perfect size, and looks just like the pictures. Everything was very clean and the beds, including the hide-a-bed were comfortable. It was easy to get in at the time of check in.
Manager response on 2017-11-29 - Response from Lucky Savannah
Sharyn, thanks again for choosing Lucky Savannah! We look forward to hosting you again soon.

Great location, clean apartment

Reviewed on 2017-12-30 by Kannan A. of , United States
Updated on 2018-01-10
Review of stay from 2017-12-26 to 2017-12-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Location is opposite a large park for active lifestyle. Interior well furnished, clean and good amenities. Easy parking on side street. Overall a great experience.
Manager response on 2018-01-10 - Response from Lucky Savannah
Thanks for choosing Lucky Savannah, Kannan! Delia Row is the ideal location for active travelers.

A different perspective

Reviewed on 2017-12-26 by George H. of Charleston, WV United States
Updated on 2018-01-10
Review of stay from 2017-12-18 to 2017-12-24
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
An apartment overlooking Forsythe Park gave us a different perspective on Savannah. People were out walking even before daylight. There were picnics in the park during the day, and kids practicing soccer. All with the lovely live oaks dominating the scene. It made for a very relaxing stay.
Manager response on 2018-01-10 - Response from Lucky Savannah
George, so glad to hear that you enjoyed Delia Row. This home is in a fantastic location off Forsyth Park - a place treasured by many locals. We look forward to hosting you again soon.

Great location

Reviewed on 2018-02-01 by Unknown of Delmont, PA United States
Updated on 2018-04-12
Review of stay from 2018-01-25 to 2018-01-29
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We like this apartment in size and location. The bathroom is rather small however. The apartment was not as clean as in a previous stay. Lots of dust especially under living room chairs. Walls are cracking a bit too. We still did enjoy our stay and the clean towels and linens provided. We like the DVD selection also. Overall a nice place.
Manager response on 2018-04-12 - Response from Lucky Savannah
Hi Mark! Thank you for choosing Lucky Savannah to host you in the Hostess City of the South! We are so glad that you enjoyed the size and location of the rental. Also, we apologize that the rental was not up to standard. We take great pride in ensuring our rentals are cleaned and maintained properly, so please forgive us for missing the mark on this occasion. And thank you for your feedback. It allows us to be the best we can and to offer the best. As a former guest, you are privy to our Return Guest Discount. We hope that upon your next visit to the Hostess City, you'll choose us to host you and show you how much we take pride in what we do. Best Regards,

Savannah

Reviewed on 2018-03-18 by Robert H. of Urbandale, IA United States
Updated on 2018-03-18
Review of stay from 2018-03-10 to 2018-03-13
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Nice place to stay.

Nice location in Savannah

Reviewed on 2018-03-27 by Unknown of Sandwich, MA United States
Updated on 2018-03-27
Review of stay from 2018-03-20 to 2018-03-25
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This was rented for a girl's week reunion for three. It was a good space and very well located for all we wanted to see. My only complaint was that we could NOT reach the management when we had a question about using the DVD player. We called two numbers and left messages and emailed but never got a reply. I am only glad it wasn't an emergency.

Great Place!!!

Reviewed on 2018-02-27 by Denise R. of , United States
Updated on 2018-02-27
Review of stay from 2018-02-08 to 2018-02-11
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This place was perfect! Great location, right on the park. We walked everywhere, never moved our car. The place was clean, comfortable, and had everything we could have needed. We had a wonderful time and can’t wait to come back!

Great apartment with helpful hosts

Reviewed on 2016-09-08 by Chelsea G. of Atlanta, GA United States
Updated on 2017-02-11
Review of stay from 2016-09-02 to 2016-09-05
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Wonderful location right on the park, cute little apartment and helpful hosts! Thank you for the relaxing and refreshing Labor Day weekend!

Best weekend of my life

Reviewed on 2016-09-20 by Unknown of Bristol, FL United States
Updated on 2017-02-11
Review of stay from 2016-09-16 to 2016-09-18
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Place was amazing, a nice walk down to the historic district and through the festivities going on was just what I needed to revive my inner spirit. Food was absolutely delicious, people were nice, and places were booming. House was pleasantly simple and provided everything I needed! Very clean quiet neighborhood.

Spacious Victorian apartment with the view of the Park

Reviewed on 2016-11-30 by Vsevolod Y. of Tampa, FL United States
Updated on 2017-02-11
Review of stay from 2016-10-01 to 2016-10-06
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We loved it. Plenty of space for our family of three. Well stocked kitchen. Beautiful apartment overall. We stayed for a week and enjoyed walks in beautiful Savannah. This is a pretty area and several restaurants are within a short walk.
Manager response on 2016-12-01 - Response from Lucky Savannah
Hi Vsevolod! Thank you so much again for choosing to stay with us. We're so glad to hear you enjoyed Delia Row and look forward to hosting you again soon!

Great place on the Park

Reviewed on 2016-12-06 by Shawna W. of Craig, CO United States
Updated on 2017-02-11
Review of stay from 2016-11-14 to 2016-11-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This place was really lovely, provided everything that this couple needs for 4 days, and was within walking distance of the entire historic district. It was so nice to wake up to the views of Forsyth Park's huge oaks! The apt. was very clean and well supplied. The bed was super comfortable and clean, though the plastic needs to be removed from the box springs. The place made me feel like we were staying in Victorian Savannah!
Manager response on 2016-12-15 - Response from Lucky Savannah
Hi Shawna! Thank you so much again for choosing to stay with us. We're so glad to hear you enjoyed Delia Row and our beautiful city. Please know that you're privy to our Friends and Family discount next time you stay with us. Looking forward to hosting you again soon!

Perfect weekend location

Reviewed on 2016-11-08 by Unknown of Duluth, GA United States
Updated on 2017-02-11
Review of stay from 2016-11-04 to 2016-11-06
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The place was neat and clean upon arrival and check out was a breeze.
Manager response on 2016-11-08 - Response from Lucky Savannah
Hi Christine! Thank you so much again for choosing to stay with us. We're so glad to hear you enjoyed Delia Row and look forward to hosting you again soon!

A stay after Mathew

Reviewed on 2016-10-16 by Unknown of , United States
Updated on 2017-02-11
Review of stay from 2016-10-10 to 2016-10-14
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Everything was great!
Manager response on 2016-11-02 - Response from Lucky Savannah
Hi Randy! Thank you so much again for choosing to stay with us. We're so glad to hear you enjoyed Delia Row and our beautiful city. Please know that you're privy to our Friends and Family discount next time you stay with us. Looking forward to hosting you again soon!

Great location!

Reviewed on 2016-11-06 by Julie L. of DeForest, WI United States
Updated on 2017-02-11
Review of stay from 2016-10-29 to 2016-11-02
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Leisure trip with my daughter to Savannah. Property was exceptionally clean (and I am a neat freak). Plenty of room for 2 people, bedroom was a great size. Plenty of closets and space for suitcases, etc. Bathroom sink area was confining, however, it worked and would not deter from another stay at this property. Communication was excellent with Lucky Savannah, no problems. If ever visiting Savannah again, we would definitely consider a property thru Lucky Savannah. By the way, we loved Savannah and would definitely return.
Manager response on 2016-11-08 - Response from Lucky Savannah
Hi Julie! Thank you so much again for choosing to stay with us. We're so glad to hear you enjoyed Delia Row and that our staff was helpful and prompt. Please know that you're privy to our Friends and Family discount next time you stay with us. Looking forward to hosting you again soon!

Southern Charm

Reviewed on 2017-02-02 by Unknown of Westborough, MA United States
Updated on 2017-03-22
Review of stay from 2017-01-17 to 2017-01-21
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We enjoyed staying in this lovely home. Impeccably clean and well appointed.
Manager response on 2017-03-22 - Response from Lucky Savannah
Hi Paul! Thank you for staying at our Delia Row property. We look forward to hosting you again soon!

Our Savannah Home "Away from Home!"

Reviewed on 2017-02-13 by Jamie T. of , United States
Updated on 2017-03-23
Review of stay from 2017-01-26 to 2017-01-29
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We have done the VRBO thing, several times in our travels..but this was the BEST, hands down! This was truly a way to "live" in the Victorian era yet with all the modern comforts. Fantastic furniture, decor; cozy, comfortable,and clean. The king size bed was like sleeping on a "cloud" every night! The 2nd-floor bedroom bay window gives the feel of Forsythe Park in the late 1800's. This really felt like our home-we didn't want to leave! For you "Midnight...movie and book" buffs- your walk on historic cobblestones is just 10 minutes to the Mercer House; 4 minutes from the movie-ending scene of the Forsythe "fountain!" Catch the trolley tours, just two blocks away-and shop your groceries at Kroger's just across the park. If you've got a car, a parking spot in Savannah is prime but there's no problem here even with the "street-sweepers" schedule; well-posted for parking. If you have kids, the owners have catalogued their movie collection for you! No probs and there is a ton of dvds for them. Loved it so much, we wish it were a time-share, not VRBO. Hehe. Incredible to know you can book something, without knowing what you are going to get-and it ends up perfect-and everything you wanted-and more. This is a "no-worry" booking! Enjoy!
Manager response on 2017-03-23 - Response from Lucky Savannah
Hi Jamie! So glad to hear you enjoyed your time at Delia Row, and we look forward to having you again soon!

Lovely Apartment

Reviewed on 2017-04-09 by Kristen P. of Marietta, GA United States
Updated on 2017-04-13
Review of stay from 2017-04-03 to 2017-04-06
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This apartment is charming and overlooks beautiful Forsyth Park. The location was perfect and we were able to walk just about everywhere. We hope to stay again in the future!
Manager response on 2017-04-13 - Response from Lucky Savannah
Hi Kristen! Thank you so much for staying in our charming Delia Row home. See you again soon!

Beautiful, easy, quiet

Reviewed on 2017-05-01 by Karie G. of , United States
Updated on 2017-05-09
Review of stay from 2017-04-11 to 2017-04-13
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This is a beautiful vacation rental! It was clean, beautiful, comfortable and surprisingly quiet, as it is on a busy park. Forsyth Park is amazing and my children loved playing there. It was a great trip and we would stay here again in a heart beat!
Manager response on 2017-05-09 - Response from Lucky Savannah
Thanks for spending your family vacation with Lucky, Karie!

Perfection

Reviewed on 2017-04-05 by Jon W. of Acworth, GA United States
Updated on 2017-04-06
Review of stay from 2017-04-01 to 2017-04-03
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This place is such a wonderful place. The location is great. The unit had all the needs we were looking for and we very much enjoyed our stay.
Manager response on 2017-04-06 - Response from Lucky Savannah
Hi Jon! Thank you again for staying at Delia Row. We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time near beautiful Forsyth Park. See you again soon!